I’ve moved

Roderiver2I wanted to let you know that I’ve moved my website to http://www.katieandraski.com. Even though that’s the same address as before, I don’t think you were able to come along with me. I’d love to have you continue to follow me over there. I’ve got a new post up: http://katieandraski.com/teachers-text-print/ you might be interested in reading. You can sign up at the bottom of each page and on the side of this post.

I’ve been admiring the websites Hal Fickett has made for the last year. I felt it was time to upgrade. I hope to see you over there.

Thank you for your support.

Katie

 

 

About Katie Andraski

I come to the ground, the ground comes to me. My novel The River Caught Sunlight was just published. Here's a description: "Sometimes a person has to leave home, even if that home is the most marvelous place she's ever lived, even if her mother will be diagnosed with terminal cancer, and her beloved farmer, a man she's loved for years asks her to marry him." I have taught composition at NIU for twenty years and have been writing ever since I was a little girl. My husband and I live on a farm with horses, dogs, chickens and one not so feral cat.
This entry was posted in Publicity, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

